skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 2 -
Sparta Indoor - Game 8
11:00 AM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
Sparta - Quarterfinals
1:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 16 -
@ Javanon FC 12G Red (KY)
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Mar 16 -
Evolution SC 12G Vapor (IL)
3:45 PM CDT
Sun Mar 17 -
@ Team Chicago 12G Elite (IL)
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 17 -
Championship Game
3:45 PM CDT
Sat Apr 6 -
Midwest Turf Challenge -Game 1
TBD
Sat Apr 6 -
Midwest Turf Challenge -Game 2
TBD
Sun Apr 7 -
Midwest Turf Challenge -Game 3
TBD
Sun Apr 7 -
Midwest Turf Challenge -Game 4
TBD
Sat Apr 13 -
Jr. Irish 12G Green (IN)
Sportsplex, East North Street, Crown Point, IN, USA - Turf B 9v9
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
Plymouth United 12G (IN)
Sportsplex, East North Street, Crown Point, IN, USA - Turf B 9v9
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Apr 21 -
@ FW United 12G Academy (IN)
Newton Park, North Michigan Street, Lakeville, IN, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Rangers Academy 12G (IN)
Newton Park, North Michigan Street, Lakeville, IN, USA
3:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
LaVille Select 12G White (IN)
Sportsplex, East North Street, Crown Point, IN, USA - Turf B 9v9
1:15 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
Cutters SC 12G Red (IN)
TBD
Sat May 4 -
St. Francis 12G Blue (IN)
TBD
Sun May 5 -
IUFC 12G Red (IN)
TBD
Sat May 11 -
@ Plymouth United 12G (IN)
Plymouth United Soccer Fields, Columbus Drive, Plymouth, IN, USA
1:15 PM CDT
Sun May 12 -
@ Jr. Irish 12G Green (IN)
Jr. Irish Soccer Complex, Nimtz Parkway, South Bend, IN, USA
1:30 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
@ Indiana Fire North 12G II (IN)
Middlebury Magic Soccer Club, County Road 37, Middlebury, IN, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Challenge Cup - Semi-Finals
TBD
Sun Jun 2 -
Challenge Cup - Championship
TBD