skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 21
W
@ Schwaben AC 10B Nationals (IL)
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
W
@ FC Mirage 10B (IL)
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Evolution SC 10B Mercurial(IL)
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
Roadrunners SC 10B Select (IL)
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Chicago Empire FC 10B Gold(IL)
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
L
Thunder SC 10B (IL)
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
Michiana Echo 10B Elite (IN)
FINAL
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Jr. Irish 10B Premier (IN)
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Plymouth United 10B Red (IN)
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Elkhart Flames 10B Orange (IN)
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Total Ginga Academy 10B (OH)
TBD
Sat Oct 9 -
Kings Hammer 10B Premier (OH)
TBD
Sun Oct 10 -
Blast FC 10B White (OH)
TBD
Sun Oct 10 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Oct 17 -
Jr. Irish 10B Premier (IN)
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Michiana Echo 10B Elite (IN)
9:15 AM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Elkhart Flames 10B Orange (IN)
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Plymouth United 10B Red (IN)
8:00 AM CDT