skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 18 -
Elkhart Flames 10B Orange
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 18 -
Indy Premier 10B EA
TBD
Sun Sep 25 -
South Central SA Fire 10B Red
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 2 -
Indiana Fire Academy North 10B
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 8 -
@ St. Francis Premier 10B Blue
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Fort Wayne United 10B EA
TBD
Sat Oct 15 -
Indiana Fire Academy South 10B
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 16 -
NWI Lions United 10B Yellow
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ Dynamo FC 10B Red
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 12 -
@ Chicago Fire Juniors 10B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Michigan Rangers FC 10B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Fri Nov 18 -
MSA Turf Classic - Game 1
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
MSA Turf Classic - Game 2
TBD
Sun Nov 20 -
MSA Turf Classic - Game 3
TBD
Sat Dec 10 -
Minneapolis United 10B EA
TBD
Sun Dec 11 -
FC Evolution 10B EA
TBD
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Tonka Fusion Elite 10B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Minneapolis United 10B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
@ FC 1974 Libertyville 10B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
FC 1974 Libertyville 10B EA
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
Elmbrook United 10B EA
TBD
Sun Mar 5 -
Tonka Fusion Elite 10B EA
TBD
Sat Mar 11 -
@ Galaxy SC 10B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sun Mar 12 -
@ Elmbrook United 10B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sat Mar 18 -
Chicago Fire Juniors 10B EA
TBD
Sun Mar 19 -
Galaxy SC 10B EA
TBD
Fri May 19 -
State Cup - Game 1
TBD
Sat May 20 -
State Cup - Game 2
TBD
Sun May 21 -
State Cup - Game 3
TBD
Sat Jun 3 -
State Cup - Semi-Finals
TBD
Sun Jun 4 -
State Cup - Championship
TBD