skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 12 -
@ Chicago Fire SC 06B EA (IL)
2:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 2
W
@ Barca Academy 06B EA (AZ)
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Aspire FC 06B EA (TX)
FINAL
Sun Dec 4 -
TFA 06B EA (CA)
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Minneapolis United 06B EA (MN)
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 11 -
FC Evolution 06B EA (OH)
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Michigan Rangers FC 06B EA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Tonka Fusion Elite 06B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Minneapolis United 06B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sat Feb 11 -
@ FC 1974 Libertyville 06B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
FC 1974 Libertyville 06B EA
TBD
Sun Feb 26 -
Elmbrook United 06B EA
TBD
Sun Mar 5 -
Tonka Fusion Elite 06B EA
TBD
Sat Mar 11 -
@ Galaxy SC 06B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sun Mar 12 -
@ Elmbrook United 06B EA
TBA - TBA
TBD
Sat Mar 18 -
Chicago Fire Juniors 06B EA
TBD
Sun Mar 19 -
Galaxy SC 06B EA
TBD
Fri Mar 24 -
EA National Showcase - Game 1
TBD
Sat Mar 25 -
EA National Showcase - Game 2
TBD
Sun Mar 26 -
EA National Showcase - Game 3
TBD
Sun Apr 16 -
Michigan Rangers FC 06B (MI)
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 29 -
St. Louis DA 06B (MO)
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 30 -
Scott Gallagher 06B Elite (MO)
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 6 -
Elmbrook United 06B Elite (WI)
2:00 PM CDT
Sun May 7 -
Bavarians United SC 06B (WI)
TBD
Sat May 13 -
Lou Fusz Athletic 06B (MO)
1:00 PM CDT
Sun May 14 -
JB Marine 06B (MO)
11:00 AM CDT
Fri May 19 -
State Cup - Game 1
TBD
Sat May 20 -
State Cup - Game 2
TBD
Sun May 21 -
State Cup - Game 3
TBD
Sat Jun 3 -
State Cup - Semi-Finals
TBD
Sun Jun 4 -
State Cup - Championship
TBD
Fri Jun 23 -
USYS Midwest Regionals -Game 1
TBD
Sat Jun 24 -
USYS Midwest Regionals -Game 2
TBD
Sun Jun 25 -
USYS Midwest Regionals -Game 3
TBD
Tue Jun 27 -
USYS Midwest Regionals -Semi's
TBD
Wed Jun 28 -
USYS Midwest Regionals -Finals
TBD