skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 31
T
@ Indy Premier 06B Elite (IN)
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
@ FC Indiana 06B (IN)
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
@ FC Pride 06B ECNL (IN)
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
CUP 06B Silver (OHS)
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
United Elite FC 06B (IN)
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ Carmel FC 06B Gold (IN)
FINAL
Fri Nov 20
W
@ Illinois Premier Aces 06B (IL)
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
@ Hoosier FC 06B Elite (IN)
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
T
Galaxy SC 06B Blue (IL)
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
CUP 06B Black (OHS)
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Midwest United 06B Royal (MI)
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Ohio Premier 06B NPL (OHS)
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Central Illinois United06B(IL)
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
@ Erie Admirals 06B (PAW)
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
T
Elmbrook United 06B Elite (WI)
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
IFJ South 06B Premier Red (IN)
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
@ MFJ 06B Navy (MI)
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
T
@ Wisconsin Rush 06B Blue (WI)
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
IFJ 06B Red (IN)
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
W
@ FC Wisconsin RCP 06B (WI)
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
Cap City Athletic 06B Grey(MI)
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
W
@ FW United 06B Puma King (IN)
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
T
@ Fairfield Optimist 06B (OS)
FINAL
Sat Apr 17 -
Echo Premier 06B Elite (IN)
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 18 -
Team Challenger 06B Black (OS)
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 22 -
Indiana Elite 06B Premier (IN)
8:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
United Elite FC 06B (IN)
12:00 PM CDT
Sat May 1 -
@ Carmel FC 06B Gold (IN)
2:00 PM CDT
Sat May 8 -
Jr. Irish 06B Premier (IN)
4:30 PM CDT
Sun May 9 -
ECU 06B Maroon (IN)
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 15 -
@ Indiana Invaders 06B Black(IN)
10:00 AM CDT
Fri May 21 -
@ FW United 06B Academy (IN)
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 22 -
@ Hoosier FC 06B Elite (IN)
1:30 PM CDT