skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 21
W
FC Mirage 11B (IL)
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
W
@ Schwaben AC 11B Nationals (IL)
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
W
@ Schwaben AC 11B Nationals (IL)
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Rush Southeast 11B Blue (WI)
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
L
@ Oak Brook SC 11B Blue (IL)
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
@ Windy City Rampage 11B (IL)
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Oak Brook SC 11B Blue (IL)
FINAL
Sat Sep 11
L
@ Goshen Stars 11B Red (IN)
FINAL
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Jr. Irish 11B Premier (IN)
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
IEFC 11B Premier (IN)
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Magic SC 11B Green (IN)
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 9 -
West Virginia FC 11B Black(WV)
TBD
Sat Oct 9 -
Cincinnati West SC 11B (OH)
TBD
Sun Oct 10 -
TBD
TBD
Sun Oct 10 -
TBD
TBD
Sat Oct 16 -
FWSC 11B Augsburg (IN)
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ FW United 11B Academy (IN)
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ NWI Lions 11B Yellow (IN)
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Warsaw SC 11B United (IN)
10:00 AM CDT